Police Authorities

Details for police authorities are given below...

Police authority Address
Derbyshire Derbyshire Police HQ, Traffic Dept., Butterley Hall, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3RS
Gloucestershire Gloucester Police HQ, Gloucs. Police Operations Department, Bamfurlong, Cheltenham, Gloucs., GL51 6ST

Chief Constable's Office, Traffic Management Section, Police HQ, St Johns, Enderby, Leicester, LE19 2BX


Mr Christopher Smith, Safer Roads Team, Prevention & Community Protection Dept., PO Box 144, Northampton, NN4 0FX.

Staffordshire Staffordshire Police HQ, Traffic Dept., Weston Road, Stafford, ST18 0YY
Thames Valley  

Traffic Management Dept., Warwickshire Police, PO Box 3273, Rugby, Warks,CV21 2XJ
(Forms should be submitted in hard copy only, one per event, signed and with K numbers clearly visible)

West Midlands West Midlands Police HQ, Traffic Dept., PO Box 52, Lloyd House, Colmore Circus, Queensway, Birmingham, B4 6NQ
West Mercia Police

Police Events Co-ordinator, Mr. Ian Connelly, Leominster Police Station, Enterprise Way, Leominster, HR6 0LZ